Bill Search

  • Introduced
    May 21, 2021
  • Passed Senate
  • Passed Assembly
  • Signed into Law
SB 354
Wisconsin Senate Bill
Did you know we offer free bill tracking in Congress and 50 states, and a great mobile app? Sign up here
Relating to: participation in federal unemployment benefit programs and work search requirements for unemployment insurance. (FE)
Last Action See all actions
Senate • Mar 15, 2022: Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1
Latest Bill Text See all bill texts
Do you support this bill?
Yay Nay

Official Summary/Bill Text

Comments on SB 354


Whip Lists

Looks like there aren't any voting records available at this moment.
  • Mar 15, 2022 | Senate
    • Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1
  • Jun 09, 2021 | Senate
    • Placed on the foot of the 11th order of business on the calendar of 6-9-2021
    • Laid on table
  • Jun 04, 2021 | Senate
    • Placed on calendar 6-9-2021 pursuant to Senate Rule 18(1)
  • Jun 03, 2021 | Senate
    • Fiscal estimate received
    • Executive action taken
    • Report passage recommended by Committee on Labor and Regulatory Reform, Ayes 3, Noes 2
    • Available for scheduling
  • May 26, 2021 | Senate
    • Representative Oldenburg added as a cosponsor
  • May 25, 2021 | Senate
    • Public hearing held
  • May 24, 2021 | Senate
    • Representative Brooks added as a cosponsor
  • May 21, 2021 | Senate
    • Introduced by Senators Marklein, Feyen, Ballweg, Bernier, Bradley, Darling, Felzkowski, Jagler, Kapenga, LeMahieu, Nass, Stafsholt, Stroebel, Testin, Wanggaard and Wimberger; cosponsored by Representatives Vos, Callahan, Allen, Armstrong, August, Born, Brandtjen, Cabral-Guevara, Dallman, Dittrich, Duchow, Edming, Gundrum, Horlacher, James, Katsma, Knodl, Kuglitsch, Kurtz, Loudenbeck, Macco, Magnafici, Moses, Murphy, Neylon, Petersen, Petryk, Plumer, Rozar, Schraa, Spiros, Steineke, Summerfield, Swearingen, Tauchen, Thiesfeldt, Tittl, Tranel, VanderMeer, Wichgers, Wittke and Zimmerman
    • Read first time and referred to Committee on Labor and Regulatory Reform