Bill Search

  • Introduced
    Jan 24, 2023
  • Passed Senate
  • Passed House
  • Signed into Law
SC 803
South Dakota Senate Bill
Did you know we offer free bill tracking in Congress and 50 states, and a great mobile app? Sign up here
honoring the 2021-2022 Outstanding School Administrators of South Dakota: Dr. Steve Willard, Belle Fourche School Superintendent; Julie Marshall, Timber Lake Middle School Principal; Trista Olney, Douglas School Business Official; Chantal Ligtenberg, Meade Elementary School Principal; Collin Knudson, Tea Secondary School Principal; Brad Hartzler, Harrisburg Assistant High School Principal; Dr. Michelle Vande Weerd, Brookings Curriculum Leader; and Marie Ivers, Milbank Director of Special Education.
Last Action See all actions
Senate • Jan 24, 2023: Commemorations, S.J. 106
Do you support this bill?
Yay Nay

Official Summary/Bill Text

Comments on SC 803


Whip Lists

Looks like there aren't any voting records available at this moment.
  • Jan 24, 2023 | Senate
    • Commemorations, S.J. 106
Looks like we don't have any documents available at this moment.