Bill Search

  1. Introduced 2020-03-02
  2. Passed House 2020-03-05
  3. Passed Senate 2020-03-16
  4. Signed into Law 2020-03-18
H 580
Idaho House Bill
Bill Title:
APPROPRIATIONS – COMMISSION ON HISPANIC AFFAIRS – Relates to the appropriation to the Commission on Hispanic Affairs for fiscal year 2021.
Last Action:
2020-03-18, House: Reported Signed by Governor on March 18, 2020 Session Law Chapter 190 Effective: 07/01/2020
Latest bill text:
Bill Text

Do you support this bill?

Official Summary/Bill Text

Comments on Bill




2020-03-18, House
  • Reported Signed by Governor on March 18, 2020 Session Law Chapter 190 Effective: 07/01/2020
2020-03-17, House
  • Returned Signed by the President; Ordered Transmitted to Governor
  • Delivered to Governor at 12:30 p.m. on March 17, 2020
2020-03-17, Senate
  • Received from the House enrolled/signed by Speaker
  • Signed by President; returned to House
2020-03-16, House
  • Returned from Senate Passed; to JRA for Enrolling
  • Reported Enrolled; Signed by Speaker; Transmitted to Senate
2020-03-16, Senate
  • Read third time in full – PASSED - 31-4-0AYES – Agenbroad, Anthon, Bair, Brackett, Buckner-Webb, Burgoyne, Burtenshaw, Cheatham, Crabtree, Den Hartog, Grow, Guthrie, Heider, Hill, Johnson, Jordan, Lakey, Lee, Lent, Lodge, Martin, Mortimer, Nelson, Nye, Patrick, Souza, Stennett, Thayn, Ward-Engelking, Winder, WoodwardNAYS – Bayer, Harris, Rice, VickAbsent and excused – NoneFloor Sponsor - Ward-EngelkingTitle apvd - to House
2020-03-10, Senate
  • Read second time; filed for Third Reading
2020-03-09, Senate
  • Reported out of Committee with Do Pass Recommendation; Filed for second reading
2020-03-06, Senate
  • Received from the House passed; filed for first reading
  • Introduced, read first time; referred to: Finance
2020-03-05, House
  • Read Third Time in Full – PASSED - 36-30-4AYES – Abernathy, Addis, Amador, Anderson, Anderst, Berch, Blanksma, Chew, Clow, Collins, Davis, Ellis, Furniss, Gannon, Gibbs, Green, Hartgen, Horman, Kauffman, Kerby, Lickley, Marshall, Mason, McCrostie, Necochea, Raybould, Raymond, Rubel, Smith, Syme, Toone, Troy, Wagoner, Wintrow, Youngblood, Mr. SpeakerNAYS – Andrus, Barbieri, Boyle, Chaney, Christensen, Crane, DeMordaunt, Dixon, Ehardt, Gestrin, Giddings, Goesling, Harris, Holtzclaw, Kingsley, Kiska, Mendive, Monks, Moon, Moyle, Nichols, Palmer, Remington, Scott, Shepherd, Stevenson, Vander Woude, Wisniewski, Young, ZitoAbsent – Armstrong, Ricks, Wood, ZollingerFloor Sponsor - KauffmanTitle apvd - to Senate
2020-03-04, House
  • Read second time; Filed for Third Reading
2020-03-03, House
  • Reported Printed; Filed for Second Reading
2020-03-02, House
  • Introduced, read first time, referred to JRA for Printing

Bill Texts