Bill Search

  1. Introduced 2019-03-21
  2. Passed House 2019-03-25
  3. Passed Senate 2019-03-28
  4. Signed into Law 2019-04-05
H 285
Idaho House Bill
Bill Title:
APPROPRIATIONS – DEPARTMENT OF WATER RESOURCES – Relates to the appropriation to the Department of Water Resources for fiscal year 2019.
Last Action:
2019-04-05, House: Reported Signed by Governor on April 5, 2019 Session Law Chapter 317 Effective: 04/05/2019
Latest bill text:
Bill Text

Do you support this bill?

Official Summary/Bill Text

Comments on Bill




2019-04-05, House
  • Reported Signed by Governor on April 5, 2019 Session Law Chapter 317 Effective: 04/05/2019
2019-04-03, House
  • Delivered to Governor at 2:30 p.m. on April 2, 2019
2019-04-02, House
  • Returned Signed by the President; Ordered Transmitted to Governor
2019-04-02, Senate
  • Received from the House enrolled/signed by Speaker
  • Signed by President; returned to House
2019-04-01, House
  • Reported Enrolled; Signed by Speaker; Transmitted to Senate
2019-03-29, House
  • Returned from Senate Passed; to JRA for Enrolling
2019-03-28, Senate
  • Read third time in full – PASSED - 35-0-0AYES – Agenbroad, Anthon, Bair, Bayer, Brackett, Burgoyne, Burtenshaw, Cheatham, Crabtree, Den Hartog, Grow, Guthrie, Harris, Heider, Hill, Jordan, Lakey, Lee, Lent, Lodge, Martin, McCoy(Buckner-Webb), Mortimer, Mosman(Johnson), Nelson, Nye, Patrick, Rice, Souza, Stennett, Thayn, Vick, Ward-Engelking, Winder, WoodwardNAYS – NoneAbsent and excused – NoneFloor Sponsor - BairTitle apvd - to House
2019-03-27, Senate
  • Read second time; filed for Third Reading
2019-03-26, Senate
  • Received from the House passed; filed for first reading
  • Introduced, read first time; referred to: Finance
  • Reported out of Committee with Do Pass Recommendation; Filed for second reading
2019-03-25, House
  • Read second time; Filed for Third Reading
  • Rules Suspended: Ayes 64 Nays 2 Abs/Excd 4, read in full as required – PASSED - 67-0-3AYES – Abernathy, Amador, Anderson, Anderst, Andrus, Armstrong, Barbieri, Berch, Blanksma, Boyle, Chaney, Chew, Christensen, Clow, Collins, Crane, Davis, Dayley, DeMordaunt, Dixon, Ehardt, Ellis, Erpelding, Furniss, Gannon, Gestrin, Gibbs, Giddings, Goesling, Green(18), Green(2), Harris, Hartgen, Holtzclaw, Horman, Kauffman, Kerby, Kingsley, Lickley, Marshall, Mason, McCrostie, Mendive, Monks, Moon, Moyle, Nichols, Palmer, Raybould, Raymond, Ricks, Rubel, Scott, Smith, Stevenson, Syme, Toone, Troy, Vander Woude, Wintrow, Wisniewski, Wood, Young, Youngblood, Zito, Zollinger, Mr. SpeakerNAYS – NoneAbsent – Addis, Shepherd, WagonerFloor Sponsor - KauffmanTitle apvd - to Senate
2019-03-22, House
  • Reported Printed; Filed for Second Reading
2019-03-21, House
  • Introduced, read first time, referred to JRA for Printing

Bill Texts