Bill Search

  1. Introduced 2019-03-11
  2. Passed House 2019-03-14
  3. Passed Senate 2019-03-20
  4. Signed into Law 2019-03-26
H 256
Idaho House Bill
Bill Title:
APPROPRIATIONS – DEPARTMENT OF WATER RESOURCES – Relates to the appropriation to the Department of Water Resources for fiscal year 2020.
Last Action:
2019-03-26, House: Reported Signed by Governor on March 26, 2019 Session Law Chapter 229 Effective: 07/01/2019
Latest bill text:
Bill Text

Do you support this bill?

Official Summary/Bill Text

Comments on Bill




2019-03-26, House
  • Reported Signed by Governor on March 26, 2019 Session Law Chapter 229 Effective: 07/01/2019
2019-03-27, House
  • Delivered to Governor at 11:05 a.m. on March 26, 2019
2019-03-26, House
  • Returned Signed by the President; Ordered Transmitted to Governor
2019-03-25, Senate
  • Received from the House enrolled/signed by Speaker
  • Signed by President; returned to House
2019-03-22, House
  • Reported Enrolled; Signed by Speaker; Transmitted to Senate
2019-03-21, House
  • Returned from Senate Passed; to JRA for Enrolling
2019-03-20, Senate
  • Read third time in full – PASSED - 35-0-0AYES – Agenbroad, Anthon, Bair, Bayer, Brackett, Burgoyne, Burtenshaw, Cheatham, Crabtree, Den Hartog, Grow, Guthrie, Harris, Heider, Hill, Johnson, Jordan, Lakey, Lee, Lent, Lodge, Martin, Mathias(Buckner-Webb), Mortimer, Nelson, Nye, Patrick, Rice, Souza, Stennett, Thayn, Vick, Ward-Engelking, Winder, WoodwardNAYS – NoneAbsent and excused – NoneFloor Sponsor - BurtenshawTitle apvd - to House
2019-03-19, Senate
  • Read second time; filed for Third Reading
2019-03-18, Senate
  • Reported out of Committee with Do Pass Recommendation; Filed for second reading
2019-03-15, Senate
  • Received from the House passed; filed for first reading
  • Introduced, read first time; referred to: Finance
2019-03-14, House
  • Read Third Time in Full – PASSED - 68-0-2AYES – Abernathy, Addis, Amador, Anderson, Anderst, Andrus, Armstrong, Barbieri, Berch, Blanksma, Boyle, Chaney, Chew, Christensen, Clow, Collins, Crane, Davis(Goldman), Dayley, DeMordaunt, Dixon, Ehardt, Ellis, Erpelding, Furniss, Gannon, Gestrin, Gibbs, Giddings, Goesling, Green(18), Green(2), Harris, Hartgen, Holtzclaw, Kauffman, Kerby, Kingsley, Lickley, Marshall, Mason, McCrostie, Mendive, Monks, Moon, Moyle, Nichols, Palmer, Raybould, Raymond, Ricks, Rubel, Scott(Paterson), Smith, Stevenson, Syme, Toone, Troy, Vander Woude, Wagoner, Wintrow, Wisniewski, Wood, Young, Youngblood, Zito, Zollinger, Mr. SpeakerNAYS – NoneAbsent – Horman, ShepherdFloor Sponsor - RaybouldTitle apvd - to Senate
2019-03-13, House
  • Read second time; Filed for Third Reading
2019-03-12, House
  • Reported Printed; Filed for Second Reading
2019-03-11, House
  • Introduced, read first time, referred to JRA for Printing

Bill Texts