Bill Search

  1. Introduced 2019-02-27
  2. Passed House 2019-03-04
  3. Passed Senate 2019-03-14
  4. Signed into Law 2019-03-20
H 212
Idaho House Bill
Bill Title:
APPROPRIATIONS – DEPARTMENT OF JUVENILE CORRECTIONS – Relates to the appropriation to the Department of Juvenile Corrections for fiscal year 2020.
Last Action:
2019-03-20, House: Reported Signed by Governor on March 20, 2019 Session Law Chapter 134 Effective: 07/01/2019
Latest bill text:
Bill Text

Do you support this bill?

Official Summary/Bill Text

Comments on Bill




2019-03-20, House
  • Reported Signed by Governor on March 20, 2019 Session Law Chapter 134 Effective: 07/01/2019
2019-03-21, House
  • Delivered to Governor at 10:20 a.m. on March 20, 2019
2019-03-20, House
  • Returned Signed by the President; Ordered Transmitted to Governor
2019-03-19, Senate
  • Received from the House enrolled/signed by Speaker
  • Signed by President; returned to House
2019-03-18, House
  • Reported Enrolled; Signed by Speaker; Transmitted to Senate
2019-03-15, House
  • Returned from Senate Passed; to JRA for Enrolling
2019-03-14, Senate
  • Read third time in full – PASSED - 35-0-0AYES – Agenbroad, Anthon, Bair, Bayer, Brackett, Buckner-Webb, Burgoyne, Burtenshaw, Cheatham, Crabtree, Den Hartog, Grow, Guthrie, Harris, Heider, Hill, Johnson, Jordan, Lakey, Lee, Lent, Lodge, Martin, Mortimer, Nelson, Nye, Patrick, Rice, Souza, Stennett, Thayn, Vick, Ward-Engelking, Winder, WoodwardNAYS – NoneAbsent and excused – NoneFloor Sponsor - BurtenshawTitle apvd - to House
2019-03-13, Senate
  • Retained on calendar
2019-03-12, Senate
  • Retained on calendar
2019-03-06, Senate
  • Read second time; filed for Third Reading
2019-03-05, Senate
  • Received from the House passed; filed for first reading
  • Introduced, read first time; referred to: Finance
  • Reported out of Committee with Do Pass Recommendation; Filed for second reading
2019-03-04, House
  • Read Third Time in Full – PASSED - 67-0-3AYES – Abernathy, Addis, Amador, Anderson, Anderst, Andrus, Armstrong, Barbieri, Berch, Blanksma, Boyle, Chaney, Chew, Christensen, Clow, Collins, Davis, Dayley, DeMordaunt, Dixon, Ehardt, Ellis, Furniss, Gannon, Gestrin, Gibbs, Giddings, Goesling, Green(18), Green(2), Harris, Hartgen, Holtzclaw, Horman, Kauffman, Kerby, Kingsley, Lickley, Marshall, Mason, McCrostie, Mendive, Monks, Moon, Moyle, Nichols, Palmer, Raybould, Raymond, Ricks, Rubel, Scott, Shepherd, Smith, Stevenson, Syme, Toone, Troy(Maurin), Vander Woude, Wagoner, Wisniewski, Wood, Young, Youngblood, Zito, Zollinger, Mr. SpeakerNAYS – NoneAbsent – Crane, Erpelding, WintrowFloor Sponsor - KauffmanTitle apvd - to Senate
2019-03-01, House
  • Read second time; Filed for Third Reading
2019-02-28, House
  • Reported Printed; Filed for Second Reading
2019-02-27, House
  • Introduced, read first time, referred to JRA for Printing

Bill Texts