Bill Search

Did you know we offer free bill tracking in Congress and 50 states, and a great mobile app? Sign up here
Phil Mendelson
Councilmember - Independent - District Chairman

Contact

Capitol Office:
Staff:
Monique BexleyAdministrative Directormbexley@dccouncil.us(202) 724-8792Website
Lindsey WaltonDirector of Communicationslwalton@dccouncil.us(202)724-8140Website
Mike BattleLegislative Assistantmbattle@dccouncil.us(202)724-8108Website
Alicia HenryDirector of Scheduling/Special Assistantahenry@dccouncil.us(202)724-8038Website
Faye CaldwellAdministrative Assistantfcaldwell@dccouncil.us(202) 724-8032Website
Christian WashingtonSpecial Counselcwashington@dccouncil.us(202) 724-8083Website
Raleigh LancasterSenior Legislative Counselrlancaster@dccouncil.usWebsite