Bill Search

Phil Mendelson
Councilmember - Independent - District Chairman

Contact

Capitol Office:
Staff:
Monique BexleyAdministrative Directormbexley@dccouncil.us(202) 724-8792Website
Lindsey WaltonDirector of Communicationslwalton@dccouncil.us(202)724-8140Website
Mike BattleLegislative Assistantmbattle@dccouncil.us(202)724-8108Website
Brenda McDuffieConstituent Services Directorbmcduffie@dccouncil.us(202)724-8027Website
Brittany HughesDeputy Director of Constituent Servicesbhughes@dccouncil.us(202)724-8158Website
Alicia HenryDirector of Scheduling/Special Assistantahenry@dccouncil.us(202)724-8038Website
Faye CaldwellAdministrative Assistantfcaldwell@dccouncil.us(202) 724-8032Website
Christian WashingtonSpecial Counselcwashington@dccouncil.us(202) 724-8083Website