Bill Search

Committee on Advanced Information Technology, the Internet and Cybersecurity

Barry R. Finegoldmember
Danillo A. Senamember
Marc T. Lombardomember
Margaret R. Scarsdalemember
Jason M. Lewismember
Jeffrey Rosario Turcomember
Tricia Farley-Bouvierchair
Bruce E. Tarrmember
Rita A. Mendesmember
Adrianne Pusateri Ramosmember
Paul W. Markmember
Joan Meschinomember
Nicholas A. Boldygamember
Christopher Richard Flanaganmember
Pavel M. Payanovice chair
Michael O. Moorechair
James K. Hawkinsvice chair